The Compostela Group of Universities disseminates through the Stella for Staff webpage the resolution of the selection committee of this mobility programme.

This resolution contains an ordered list of the eight beneficiaries of the mobility grants, designated by the selection committee after evaluating the 19 applications received for the 2021 call. The recipients of the grants have a period of 15 calendar days from the communication of the resolution to accept the mobility granted to them.

Moreover, candidates will have a period of five working days to raise any questions they deem necessary concerning the selection process. Once the Executive Secretariat of the Compostela Group of Universities (CGU) has received the document, it will be processed for its resolution.

The grant recipients come from six member institutions of the Compostela Group of Universities located in Spain, Mexico and Peru. These are the universities of A Coruña, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, CETYS, Piura, Seville and Malaga.

Regarding the host universities, there are seven affiliated to the CGU and one to the Consortium for North American Higher Education Collaboration. Through the Stella for Staff programme, both networks continue to strengthen ties with the mobility of their members’ service staff.

The host institutions are located in Bolivia, Mexico, Spain and Peru. Specifically, the beneficiaries will carry out virtual or in-person exchanges in various departments of the universities Univalle, CETYS, Cadiz, A Coruña, Leon, Vigo, Autonomous University of Chihuahua and Pontifical Catholic University of Peru. During mobility, they will be able to exchange knowledge with colleagues from the departments of human resources, internationalisation, libraries, communication, financial assistance and institutional affairs.