Stella Junior

Students Mobility Programme

The STELLA Junior mobility and training programme offers students from member universities the opportunity to undertake training stays, get in touch with other cultures, and increase their linguistic and professional skills. From 2011, undergraduate and graduate students from member universities can participate in this professional mobility program.

The Compostela Group of Universities (CGU) launches an annual call for grants for training stays in Higher Education institutions of the network. These grants, which economic allocation is 650 euros, are intended only for students from CGU member universities.


Do you want to participate?

We recommend you to read the documents and visit the links below, once the new call has been launched.

Documents and links

Important deadlines

  • Deadline for submission of placement offers: 4 January 2019 (12:00 AM GMT).
  • Deadline for submission of applications: 28 February 2019 (12:00 AM GMT).

Previous calls